Hillcrest Elementary School

  • : Katrina Lester
  • : klester@peekskillschools.org
  • : Tyler, Brickhouse, tbrickhouse Anthony, Garita, agarita Dario, Rodriguez, drodriguez Aiden, Joseph, ajoseph Jacob, Shurak, jshurak Kristian, Johnson, kjohnson